His quizzes


Profile link:

Story about Dammu

My name is Dammu, I'm male and 31 Year old. My Sign of Zodiac is pisces. I live in Tallinn, Estonia. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 18.01.2011 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship, flirt, relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is high school - completed. I speak estonian, english, finnish. My mother tongue is estonian. I have no kids.

My height is 180 sm. I smoke. I'm not a religious person.

I like to listen to 1200 Micrograms, Infected Mushroom, Ellie Goulding, Cher Lloyd, Lindsey Stirling, Kings Of Leon, Alexa Goddard, Ebony Day, Smilers.

Sometimes I attend Coca-Cola Plaza.


13. March 1985 (31), Tallinn, Estonia
Was online 17.01.2016
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »

Your common interests

General information:
this is a confirmed account
Confirm your account »
Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Flirt Flirt
Relationship Relationship
Interested in: girls
Height: 180 cm
Education: High School - Completed
Children: No
Religion: Neither religious nor spiritual
Smoker: Yes
Native language: Estonian
Languages: Estonian, English, Finnish
Response rate very low
The most handsome guys Do not participate in Top 100. Reason:
Has no new profile pictures
About me:
Võiksin siia kirja panna ühe sügava mõttetera. Või tutvumissoovi. Hästi sobiks siia ka omamoodi enesetutvustus, mis üritab jätta minust originaalse mulje.

Aga miks?

Activity feed