Sasa Litomerecki

His quizzes


Profile link:

Story about Sasa Litomerecki

My name is Sasa Litomerecki, I'm male and 40 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is pisces. I live in Beograd, Serbia. On I've been registered for 22.11.2012 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is high school - completed. I speak serbian. My mother tongue is english. I have no kids.

I smoke.

I like to listen to Will Smith, Katie Armiger, Chris Reed Unit, Chris Reed's WOOF!, Chris Reed, Umut Kuzey, Valerio Scanu, Kee Marcello, Tara McDonald, Vialka, Parsifal, Abstract, Ricky, Duman, Demise, SMF, JC, Aca Lukas, Legit, Youngin, Boogie Pimps, The Cube Guys, Rap, Orthodox Celts, Zabranjeno Pušenje, Steven Seagal, Riblja Corba, Sonja Weissensteiner, Frank Sinatra, Snoop Dogg, Van Gogh, Lady Gaga, AC/DC, Guns N' Roses, Linkin Park, Dantiez Saunderson, Gesaffelstein, Divlje Jagode, Toše Proeski, Djordje Balasevic, Iron Maiden, Juan Salazar, Plavi Orkestar.

Sasa Litomerecki

10. March 1977 (40), Beograd, Serbia
Was online 18.08.2015
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »

Your common interests

Aim of acquaintance: Relationship Relationship
Interested in: girls
Education: High School - Completed
Children: No
Smoker: Yes
Native language: English
Languages: Serbian
Response rate very low
The most handsome guys Do not participate in Top 100. Reason:
Has no new profile pictures

Activity feed