akinchana


His quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about akinchana

My name is akinchana, I'm male and 57 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is gemini. I live in Viimsi, Estonia. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 24.11.2012 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship, relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is college degree (e.g. ba). I speak english, estonian. My mother tongue is estonian. I have no kids.

My height is 181 sm. I don't smoke. My religion is spiritual, but not religious.

I like to listen to Urmas Alender, Suntribe, The Wishing Tree, Mantra Gora, Ravi Shankar, Sandra Nurmsalu, Matrix, A Room With a View, Free Spirit, Siddhartha, Jonathan Goldman & Andi Goldman, Jonathan Goldman, Madonna, Ruja, Siiri Sisask, Steven Seagal, Propeller, Michael Jackson, Maarja, Laura Põldvere, Dido, Eric Clapton, Starseed.

Sometimes I attend Kadrioru Park, Viimsi.

akinchana

09. June 1959 (57), Viimsi, Estonia
Was online a couple of hours ago
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Love is when you look into someones eyes and see everything you need ..

Your common interests

Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Relationship Relationship
Interested in: girls aged from 37 to 57 Years
Height: 181 cm
Education: College degree (e.g. BA)
Children: No
Religion: Spiritual, but not religious
Smoker: Never
Native language: Estonian
Languages: English, Estonian
Response rate average
The most handsome guys Do not participate in Top 100. Reason:
Has no new profile pictures
About me:
Sa oled sündinud liider, kes tegutseb omapäi ning sulle on väga tähtsal kohal sinu vabadus ja sõltumatus.
Sul on väga võimas energia ning inimesed soovivad sinu läheduses viibida. Oled hea nõuandja.

Activity feed