Serzik :))


His quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about Serzik :))

My name is Serzik :)), I'm male and 27 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is capricorn. I live in Tallinn, Estonia. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 29.11.2012 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship, flirt, relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is high school - completed. I speak estonian, english. My mother tongue is russian. I have no kids.

I don't smoke.

I like to listen to Will Smith, Bruno Mars, Skrillex, Korn, Bobina, Каста, Noize MC, 50 Cent, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Lil Wayne, МакSим, Dan Bălan, Rammstein, Григорий Лепс, Edward Maya, Eminem, Dyscarnate, Neoclubber, Morgan Freeman, Steven Seagal, T.I., Linkin Park, Mark Wahlberg, Black Eyed Peas, DJ Feel, Shakira, Rihanna, Lady Gaga, Michael Jackson, Pendulum, David Guetta, Beyoncé, Kanye West, Tiësto, Chris Brown, Katy Perry, Justin Timberlake, Akon, Scooter, Markus Schulz, ATB, Andy C, The Prodigy, Dub FX, Bob Marley, Pitbull, Guru Josh, Enrique Iglesias, Jason Statham, Ferry Corsten, Usher, Armin Van Buuren, Paul van Dyk.

Serzik :))

22. December 1988 (27), Tallinn, Estonia
Was online 18.09.2015
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »

Your common interests

General information:
this is a confirmed account
Confirm your account »
Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Flirt Flirt
Relationship Relationship
Interested in: girls aged from 20 to 30 Years
Education: High School - Completed
Children: No
Smoker: Never
Native language: Russian
Languages: Estonian, English
Response rate very low
The most handsome guys Do not participate in Top 100. Reason:
Has no new profile pictures

Activity feed