His quizzes


Profile link:

Story about acko

My name is acko, I'm Guy and 23 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is taurus. I live in Niš, Serbia. On I've been registered for 30.11.2012 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship, flirt, relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is high school - completed. I speak english, russian. My mother tongue is serbian. I have no kids.

I don't smoke. My religion is orthodox.

I like to listen to Tattoo, Marčelo, Dash Berlin, Stereo Palma, Dino Merlin, Afrojack, Kiss, Inna, 50 Cent, Gorillaz, LMFAO, Evanescence, In Vivo, Eminem, Toše Proeski, Eva, Ana Nikolić, Naughty Boy, Wiz Khalifa, Vlado Georgiev, Akcent, DJ Shone, DJ Antoine, David Guetta, Beyoncé, Tiësto, Nelly Furtado, Akon, Plavi Orkestar, 187, Juice, Avicii, Armin Van Buuren, Prljavo Kazalište, Bon Jovi, Emeli Sandé, Jelena Rozga, The Prodigy, Carlos Santana, Pitbull, Naughty By Nature, Aca Lukas,

Sometimes I attend Centar, Tvrdjava Niš, Park Svetog Save, Niska Banja, Kej.


27. April 1993 (23), Niš, Serbia
Was online 16.03.2014
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »

Your common interests

General information:
this is a confirmed account
Confirm your account »
Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Flirt Flirt
Relationship Relationship
Interested in: girls
Education: High School - Completed
Children: No
Religion: Orthodox
Smoker: Never
Native language: Serbian
Languages: English, Russian
Response rate very low
The most handsome guys Do not participate in Top 100. Reason:
Has no new profile pictures
About me:
Koliko god bio dobar, nekima jednostavno ne mozes udovoljiti.......

Activity feed