His quizzes


Profile link:

Story about martince

My name is martince, I'm male and 47 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is capricorn. I live in Bitola, Macedonia. On I've been registered for 09.12.2012 years.

If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is college degree (e.g. ba). I speak serbian. My mother tongue is macedonian. I have two children.

I smoke.

I like to listen to Shakira, Bajaga, Djordje Balasevic, Big Sean, Ceca, Kiss, Kemal Monteno, Rod Stewart, Paul Kalkbrenner, Toše Proeski, Radiohead, Thalía, Bruno Mars, The Rolling Stones, Martina McBride, The Beatles, Alicia Keys, 50 Cent, Janis Joplin, Pixie Lott, Madonna, Sting, Seka Aleksic, Iron Maiden, Drake, Pink Floyd, Céline Dion, Depeche Mode, Kiril Dzajkovski, Ozzy Osbourne, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Pink, Leona Lewis, Christina Aguilera, Boris Novković, Dixie Chicks, Clay Walker, Terri Clark, John Michael Montgomery, Deana Carter, Clint Black, Daniel Kajmakoski, Henry Fong, Eurythmics, Eminem, Tina Turner, Neda Ukraden, Lepa Brena, Deep Purple, Josipa Lisac, Ana Nikolić, Keanu Reeves, Divlje Jagode, Cher, Kenny Rogers, Sinéad O'Connor, Kelly Clarkson, Johnny Cash, Abba, Doris Dragović, Sergej Ćetković, Michael Bolton, Evanescence, Linkin Park, Shania Twain, Haris Dzinovic, Salvador Dali, Emperor,, David Guetta, Dolly Parton, David Gilmour, Adele, Stevie Wonder, Parni Valjak, Louis Armstrong, 3 Doors D.


12. January 1969 (47), Bitola, Macedonia
Was online 07.02.2013
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »

Your common interests

General information:
this is a confirmed account
Confirm your account »
Aim of acquaintance: Yet to be answered
Interested in: girls
Education: College degree (e.g. BA)
Children: 2 or more
Smoker: Yes
Native language: Macedonian
Languages: Serbian
Response rate very low
The most handsome guys Do not participate in Top 100. Reason:
Has no new profile pictures

Activity feed