His quizzes


Profile link:

Story about Milan

My name is Milan, I'm male and 41 Year old. My Sign of Zodiac is sagittarius. I live in Novi Sad, Serbia. On I've been registered for 09.12.2012 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is high school - completed. I speak english. My mother tongue is serbian. I have two children.

My height is 185 sm. I smoke. My religion is orthodox.

I like to listen to Blues, Miladin Šobić, Gibonni, Lou Reed, Alicia Keys, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Dubioza Kolektiv, The Cult, Pink Floyd, The Beatles, Faith No More, Tom Waits, Frank Zappa, Hornsman Coyote, The Rolling Stones, Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds, Darkwood Dub, Muddy Waters, Coldplay, Jim Morrison, Madonna, Janis Joplin, U2, The Smiths, Kurt Cobain, Bojan Z, Massive Attack, Partibrejkers, Disciplina kičme, Jimi Hendrix, Haustor, Bob Marley, Dub FX, S.A.R.S., The Cure, Sade, Led Zeppelin, Sonic Youth, Nirvana, John Lennon, Nick Cave, The Prodigy, The Doors.

Sometimes I attend Arena Cineplex, Laza Telečki street, Petrovaradin Fortress, Macchiato Liman.


24. November 1975 (41), Novi Sad, Serbia
Was online 30.05.2014
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »

Your common interests

Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Interested in: girls
Height: 185 cm
Education: High School - Completed
Children: 2 or more
Religion: Orthodox
Smoker: Yes
Native language: Serbian
Languages: English
Response rate very low
The most handsome guys Do not participate in Top 100. Reason:
Has no new profile pictures

Activity feed