Her quizzes


Profile link:

Story about Reeli

My name is Reeli, I'm female and 55 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is gemini. I live in Tallinn, Estonia. On I've been registered for 12.12.2012 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship, relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is college degree (e.g. ba). I speak estonian. My mother tongue is estonian. I have no kids.

My height is 1 sm. I smoke. My religion is spiritual, but not religious.

I like to listen to Queen, Kerli, Marko Matvere, Andrea Bocelli, Svjata Vatra, Anne Adams, Helen Adamson, Jason Statham, Jay Frog, D.R. Hooker, Tanja Solnik, Tanja Lasch, Stealers Wheel, Koit Toome, Freddie Mercury, Birgit Õigemeel, Björk, The Tuberkuloited, Genesis, Michael Jackson, Robbie Williams, Jennifer Lopez, Viljo Tamm bänd, Barbra Streisand, Lady Gaga, Metallica, Mike Oldfield, Bruce Springsteen, Tony Bennett, Mihkel Raud, Céline Dion, Getter Jaani.


21. May 1961 (55), Tallinn, Estonia
Was online 23.05.2016
She is not a VIP user. Send her VIP as a gift and you’ll see your name here

Your common interests

Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Relationship Relationship
Interested in: guys
Height: 1 cm
Education: College degree (e.g. BA)
Children: No
Religion: Spiritual, but not religious
Smoker: Yes
Native language: Estonian
Languages: Estonian
Response rate very low
The most beautiful girls Do not participate in Top 100. Reason:
Has no new profile pictures

Activity feed