Mr. Pacman

His quizzes


Profile link:

Story about Mr. Pacman

My name is Mr. Pacman, I'm Guy and 20 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is aquarius. I live in Tamsalu, Estonia. On I've been registered for 16.12.2012 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship, flirt, relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is high school - completed. I speak estonian. My mother tongue is estonian. I have no kids.

My height is 177 sm. I smoke.

I like to listen to Earl Simmons, Coldplay, Damian Marley, Eminem, Skrillex, B.o.B, 50 Cent, Lloyd Banks, Warren G, Nelly, Drake, Hopsin, Black Eyed Peas, Getter Jaani, Tyga, Willow Smith, Westside Connection, T.I., Wiz Khalifa, Linkin Park, DMX, K'NAAN, LMFAO, Noisecontrollers, Rihanna, Avicii, Redman, Ice Cube, David Guetta, Abraham, Snoop Dogg, Tiësto, Akon, The Game, Ludacris, Mohombi, Three 6 Mafia, Dr. Dre, Nas, Cypress Hill, Wildstylez, Bob Marley, Nate Dogg, Young Money, G-Unit, Kendrick Lamar, Brennan Heart, Flo Rida.

Sometimes I attend Rakvere Teatrikino, Ararat Grill, Rakvere linn.

Mr. Pacman

16. February 1996 (20), Tamsalu, Estonia
Was online 15.06.2013
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »

Your common interests

General information:
this is a confirmed account
Confirm your account »
Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Flirt Flirt
Relationship Relationship
Interested in: girls
Height: 177 cm
Education: High School - Completed
Children: No
Smoker: Yes
Native language: Estonian
Languages: Estonian
Response rate very low
The most handsome guys Do not participate in Top 100. Reason:
Has no new profile pictures
About me:
Tere teilegi :)

Activity feed