Her quizzes


Profile link:

Story about Deivi

My name is Deivi, I'm female and 51 Year old. My Sign of Zodiac is cancer. I live in Tartu, Estonia. On I've been registered for 24.12.2012 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship, flirt, relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is masters degree (e.g. ma). I speak english, french, german, russian. My mother tongue is estonian. I have two children.

My height is 170 sm. I don't smoke. My religion is spiritual, but not religious.

I like to listen to Queen, Gigi D'Alessio, Céline Dion, Sting, Enya, Katie Melua, Enrique Iglesias, André Rieu, Richard Clayderman, Andrea Bocelli.

Sometimes I attend Teater Vanemuine, väike maja, Raekoja Plats, Atlantis, Toomemägi, Suudlevad tudengid, Vilde Lokaal, Botaanikaaed.


22. June 1965 (51), Tartu, Estonia
Was online 17.03.2014
She is not a VIP user. Send her VIP as a gift and you’ll see your name here

Your common interests

General information:
this is a confirmed account
Confirm your account »
Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Flirt Flirt
Relationship Relationship
Interested in: guys
Height: 170 cm
Education: Masters degree (e.g. MA)
Children: 2 or more
Religion: Spiritual, but not religious
Smoker: Never
Native language: Estonian
Languages: English, French, German, Russian
Response rate very low
The most beautiful girls Do not participate in Top 100. Reason:
Has no new profile pictures
About me:
Olen kena sportlik, nooruslik ning iseseisev naine. Ootan kirju positiivsetelt, vaimselt ja füüsiliselt vormis noormeestelt vanuses 40-50 a. ILMA PILDITA KIRJUTAJATELE EI VASTA!

Activity feed