mamuka


His quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about mamuka

My name is mamuka, I'm male and 44 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is pisces. I live in Tbilisi, Georgia. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 26.12.2012 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship, flirt, relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is college degree (e.g. ba). I speak georgian, russian. My mother tongue is georgian. I have no kids.

My height is 180 sm. I smoke. My religion is orthodox.

I like to listen to Whitney Houston, Billie Ray Martin, The Opiates, Dubstar, Médine, The House of Love, Foretaste, Parralox, Playing For Change, Baptiste Giabiconi, Alpha Point, Vince Clarke, Naomi Campbell, Stupeflip, Klinik, Coldplay, Chris De Burgh, Nicole Scherzinger, Julio Iglesias, Bob Marley, Leonard Cohen, Mozart, Luciano Pavarotti, Madonna, Alicia Keys, Tema, Eminem, Andrea Bocelli, Damian Marley, Seize.

Sometimes I attend McDonald's, Rustaveli, თბილისი / Tbilisi, Unique.

mamuka

25. February 1972 (44), Tbilisi, Georgia
Was online 17.10.2016
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »

Your common interests

General information:
this is a confirmed account
Confirm your account »
Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Flirt Flirt
Relationship Relationship
Interested in: girls
Height: 180 cm
Education: College degree (e.g. BA)
Children: No
Religion: Orthodox
Smoker: Sometimes
Native language: Georgian
Languages: Georgian, Russian
Response rate very low
The most handsome guys Do not participate in Top 100. Reason:
Has no new profile pictures

Activity feed