Allan


His quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about Allan

My name is Allan, I'm male and 28 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is scorpio. I live in Estonia, Estonia. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 28.12.2012 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship, relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is high school - completed. I speak estonian. My mother tongue is estonian. I have no kids.

I don't smoke. I'm not a religious person.

I like to listen to renate, Demi Lovato, Linkin Park, Ott Lepland, Kelly Clarkson, Jason Statham, Will Smith, Nickelback, Bruno Mars, Tanja, Birgit Õigemeel, Haloo Helsinki!, Beebilõust, Helen Adamson, Getter Jaani, Koit Toome, Eminem, Feikii, Steven Seagal, Tanja Lasch, Tanja Solnik, Grete Klein, Sanni, Grete Paia, Alicia Keys, Inna, OneRepublic, Basshunter, Avicii, Traffic, Taylor Swift, One Direction, Beyoncé, Katy Perry, Nicole Scherzinger, Põhja-Tallinn, Avril Lavigne, Britney Spears, Enrique Iglesias, Jennifer Lopez, Nelly, Smilers, Selena Gomez, Shakira, Michel Teló, Rihanna, Lady Gaga, Shanon, Tanel Padar & The Sun, Cheek, Paul Walker.

Allan

11. November 1988 (28), Estonia, Estonia
Was online less than a day ago
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »

Your common interests

General information:
this is a confirmed account
Confirm your account »
Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Relationship Relationship
Interested in: girls
Education: High School - Completed
Children: No
Religion: Neither religious nor spiritual
Smoker: Never
Native language: Estonian
Languages: Estonian
Response rate low
The most handsome guys Do not participate in Top 100. Reason:
Has no new profile pictures

Activity feed