His quizzes


Profile link:

Story about Andrejas

My name is Andrejas, I'm male and 32 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is virgo. I live in Weil am Rhein, Germany. On I've been registered for 06.01.2013 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is flirt, relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is high school - completed. I speak serbian, german, english, french, spanish. My mother tongue is serbian. I have no kids.

My height is 186 sm. I smoke. My religion is orthodox.

I like to listen to Jay-Z, Stefan Raab, Johnny Cash, Jessie J, R. Kelly, Common, Ricardo Villalobos, Ja Rule, Rammstein, Christina Aguilera, Afrojack, Big Sean, DMX, Andrea Berg, Paris Hilton, Goran Bregović, Mystikal, The Black Eyed Peas, Kanye West, Eminem, Daddy Rings, Beatrice Egli, Curse Of The Golden Vampire, Christian Lais, Stephen Marley, Alicia Keys, 50 Cent, Gwen Stefani, Snoop Dogg, P!nk, Helene Fischer, Waka Flocka Flame, Akon, Busta Rhymes, Carly Rae Jepsen, Green Day, Ludacris, Daft Punk, Usher, Lil Jon, OneRepublic, Lil Wayne, Manu Chao, Ne-Yo, Gotye, Nas, Kid Cudi, Mariah Carey, Bob Marley, Pitbull, Gentleman,

Sometimes I attend Starbucks.


29. August 1984 (32), Weil am Rhein, Germany
Was online 04.09.2015
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »

Your common interests

General information:
this is a confirmed account
Confirm your account »
Aim of acquaintance: Flirt Flirt
Relationship Relationship
Interested in: girls
Height: 186 cm
Education: High School - Completed
Children: No
Religion: Orthodox
Smoker: Yes
Native language: Serbian
Languages: Serbian, German, English, French, Spanish
Response rate very low
The most handsome guys Do not participate in Top 100. Reason:
Has no new profile pictures
About me:
Ozbilna Veza ?! Da ili Ne ?

Activity feed