Laura


Her quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about Laura

My name is Laura, I'm girl and 23 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is cancer. I live in Saue, Estonia. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 07.01.2013 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship, relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is high school - completed. I speak estonian. My mother tongue is estonian. I have one child.

My height is 177 sm. I don't smoke. I'm not a religious person.

I like to listen to Netsky, Chase & Status, Nero, Sub Focus, Bruno Mars, Lana del Rey, Dash Berlin, Jessie J, Black Eyed Peas, Example, Rusko, Wiz Khalifa, Zeds Dead, Skream, Eminem, Gemini, Adam F, Katy B, Lil Wayne, Mihkel Raud, Ne-Yo, will.i.am, Modestep, DJ Fresh, Paul van Dyk, Nicole Scherzinger, Tiësto, Kanye West, David Guetta, Adele, Cheryl Cole, Kylie Minogue, Armin Van Buuren, Ellie Goulding, Usher, Bar 9, Kid Cudi, Shakira, Flux Pavilion.

Sometimes I attend Solaris Kino, Vapiano Hobujaama, Raekoja Plats, Studio.

Laura

13. July 1993 (23), Saue, Estonia
Was online 05.05.2016
She is not a VIP user. Send her VIP as a gift and you’ll see your name here

Your common interests

General information:
this is a confirmed account
Confirm your account »
Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Relationship Relationship
Interested in: guys
Height: 177 cm
Education: High School - Completed
Children: 1
Religion: Neither religious nor spiritual
Smoker: Never
Native language: Estonian
Languages: Estonian
Response rate very low
The most beautiful girls Do not participate in Top 100. Reason:
Has no new profile pictures

Activity feed