beatrix


Her quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about beatrix

My name is beatrix, I'm female and 55 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is pisces. I live in Tallinn, Estonia. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 23.06.2013 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship, flirt, relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is college degree (e.g. ba). I speak estonian, finnish, english, german. My mother tongue is estonian. I have one child.

My height is 169 sm. I smoke. My religion is other.

I like to listen to Dramamama, Tõnis Mägi, The Doors, Kiss, Ozzy Osbourne, Depeche Mode, Iron Maiden, Sting, Janis Joplin, Feist, Radiohead, Jean Michel Jarre, Iggy Pop, The Verve, Johnny Cash, Lykke Li, Coldplay, Rammstein, Faith No More, Henry Laks, AC/DC, Metallica, Tiësto, Bloodhound Gang, Akon, Enigma, André Rieu, Electric Light Orchestra, Queen, Vangelis, Driven, ATB, Dire Straits, Carlos Santana, Tanel Padar & The Sun, Aerosmith, Moby, Engelbert Humperdinck, Gwen Stefani, Joe Satriani, Sõpruse Puiestee.

Sometimes I attend Raekoja Plats, Old Tallinn, Clazz, Tallinn.

beatrix

09. March 1961 (55), Tallinn, Estonia
Was online 09.10.2015
She is not a VIP user. Send her VIP as a gift and you’ll see your name here

Your common interests

General information:
this is a confirmed account
Confirm your account »
Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Flirt Flirt
Relationship Relationship
Interested in: guys
Height: 169 cm
Education: College degree (e.g. BA)
Children: 1
Religion: Other
Smoker: Sometimes
Native language: Estonian
Languages: Estonian, Finnish, English, German
Response rate very low
The most beautiful girls Do not participate in Top 100. Reason:
Has no new profile pictures
About me:
Kena naine otsib kaaslast. Parajalt mehist ja traditsioonilist meest.

Activity feed