Skruff Skruff
Skruff are a rock band formed in 2005 in Derry, Northern Ireland. Consisting of Conor McGowan, Peter Eastwood, John McLaughlin and Aodhan Doherty, Skruff play "dance-enhanced rock with electrifying pop melodies"; their appearance at the 2008 Glasgowbury Festival was considered one of the highlights.

Read more about Skruff on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Skruff"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet