Itä-Saksa Itä-Saksa
Itä-Saksa is an industrial band formed in Finland in 1995 (Based on their first album, Kontrol). The Band is often associated with other genres than industrial, for example rock. Itä-Saksa performs their production in German, which can be tied off from the name Saksa (in Finnish: East Germany, DDR). The Band consists of eight members: Antti Lehtinen, Jukka Puurula, Mikko Karmila, Hiili Hiilesmaa, Jade Soikkeli, Kalle Sundström, Markku Niiranen and Pasi Heikkilä, and they have released three albums: Kontrol (1995), Let's Kompromise (1998), Man the Machines(2000).

Itä-Saksa on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Itä-Saksa"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet