電気グルーヴ 電気グルーヴ
Denki Groove (Japanese: 電気グルーヴ, denki gurūvu, lit. "electric groove") is a Japanese techno-pop group influenced by Kraftwerk and YMO. Current members are Fumitoshi Ishino (Takkyu Ishino) and Masanori Taki (Pierre Taki). Former members are Yoshinori Sunahara and Jun Kitagawa. Their works are particularly famous in Germany, where a handful of singles as well as solo releases from Ishino have been published, and Denki Groove are regularly booked for live performances and DJ sets for the Mayday festival.

Read more about 電気グルーヴ on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "電気グルーヴ"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet