9 electric 9 electric
Members: Thunderwood - Vocals
*M. Lopez* - Guitar
CaseyDC - Bass
Micah Electric - Drums/Programming The 9ELECTRIC sound is ELECTRONIC METAL fused with ELECTRO ROCK…
the collision of electronic metal with hard-hitting, modern rock. 9ELECTRIC seamlessly bridges the gaps of Electro rock and heavy rock, electronic metal and industrial music into a fresh new sound. The Los Angeles based quartet formed in mid 2010 with a mission to create a new sound. Vocalist, Thunderwood (formerly Ron Underwood of Opiate For The Masses) met guitarist, *M.

Read more about 9 electric on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "9 electric"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet