Vltava Vltava
A band, formed in 1986 by Robert Nebřenský.
In different periods the band consisted of many musicians: Petr Venkrbec on saxophone, František Svačina on keyboards and accordeon, Antonín Korb on drums, Jan Maxa on bass guitar, David Skála on drums, Tomáš Průša on flute and saxophone, Martin Štec on bass, Martin Vajgl on drums.
Short pause was between years 1988 and 1989. The band split up in 2003. Band Vltava was reunioned in spring 2010. Records:

Read more about Vltava on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Vltava"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet