Crawlspace Crawlspace
There are five projects called Crawlspace: 1. Crawlspace is a combined Death Metal with hardcore Sounds. The Lineup was: Brecht (Vocals), Dominique (Drums), Wim (Guitars), Jurgen (Bass). Back in Zonhoven, Belgium, in 1994, the breaking up of Supporated Necrosanct (death metal) resulted into a new band called Crawlspace. They played old school hardcore at the time and put out two demo tapes. The line-up never changed over the years but an evolution of sound and style followed. The result was their first dead and brutal mcd "Don't get mad.

Read more about Crawlspace on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Crawlspace"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet