Sea Fever Sea Fever
Sea Fever is five-piece acoustic-indie folk rock that speaks in stories, drives you with bows, bells and dual lead vocals, and holds you with an emphasis on lyric and purpose. Members include Andy Zook on vocals and acoustic guitar, Annie Thordarson on vocals and keys, Jon Keane with electric guitar, Kyle James at the drums and percussion, and Chris Hanson on Bass.

Sea Fever on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Sea Fever"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet