Evans The Death Evans The Death
Evans The Death are an group from London, UK who formed in 2008. Their current line-up (as of December 2012) includes: Dan Moss (guitar), Katherine Whitaker (vocals), James Burkitt (drums) and Olly Moss (bass)

Read more about Evans The Death on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Evans The Death"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet