Fury In The Slaughterhouse Fury In The Slaughterhouse
Fury In The Slaughterhouse were formed in Hannover, Germany, in 1987 by brothers Kai Uwe Wingenfelder (vocals) and Thorsten Wingenfelder (guitar, vocals). The siblings then added Rainer Schumann (drums), Christof Stein (guitar), and Hannes Schafer (bass). Fury in the Slaughterhouse's self-titled debut LP was released on January 10, 1989; keyboardist Gero Drnek also joined the band that year. In 1996, original bassist Hannes Schäfer was replaced by Christian Decker.

Read more about Fury In The Slaughterhouse on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Fury In The Slaughterhouse"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet