Lokomotive Kreuzberg Lokomotive Kreuzberg
Lok Kreuzberg (short form of their band name) was a German political (left wing) rock band from Berlin. It was formed 1972 by Andreas Brauer and disbanded 1977. Three of their members (drummer Herwig Mitteregger, guitar player Bernhard Potsch Potschka and bass player Manfred Praeker) formed the Nina Hagen Band and later Spliff when her female singer Nina Hagen left the band after two albums. Discography:
- 1972 - Kollege Klatt
- 1973 - James Blond ( - Den Lohnräubern auf der Spur)
- 1975 - Fette Jahre

Read more about Lokomotive Kreuzberg on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Lokomotive Kreuzberg"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet