Magtens Korridorer Magtens Korridorer
Magtens Korridorer is a band started in 1995 in Copenhagen, Denmark. The band is described as a mixture of rock and poetic post-punk. The band consists of Johan Olsen (vocals), Rasmus Kern (guitar, synth, samplers and other keys), Niklas Schneidermann (guitar), Terkel Møhl (bass) and Anders Ramhede (drums). The band made a demo tape in 1996, which included the song "Hestevisen", which was featured on the hugely popular DR P3 radio show Tæskeholdet. This instantly propelled the band to national stardom, despite not having recorded an album yet.

Read more about Magtens Korridorer on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Magtens Korridorer"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet