Young Lovers Young Lovers
Young Lovers are an alternative rock outfit from Melbourne, Australia. The band consists of Luke Carlson (vocals/synthesizer), Scott Chalmers (drums/vocals), Jake Oliver (lead guitar/vocals), and Bill Winder (Rhythm Guitar). Rachael Jakubenko played bass for the band up until early 2009 when she left to pursue a career in the hospitality industry. The band has only released one EP to date, the self-titled "Young Lovers", a limited edition release that is only available for sale at their shows.

Young Lovers on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Young Lovers"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet