The Driving Stupid The Driving Stupid
The Driving Stupid is a 60s garage/rock/psych band from New Jersey, formed by leader Roger Kelley, Richard Ehrenberg, Jeff Hildt and Dwight Harris. They released a rare 45 in 1966, "Horror Asparagus Stories", which features in psychedelic rock compilation Pebbles Volume 3 along with another track, "The Reality of (Air) Fried Borsk". Other recorded material were never to be heard of until the Sundazed Label released an entire album entitled "Horror Asparagus Stories" in 2002.

Read more about The Driving Stupid on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "The Driving Stupid"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet