Pete Brown & Piblokto! Pete Brown & Piblokto!
Pete Brown & Piblokto! were a British progressive rock band formed in 1969 by Pete Brown, probably best known as the lyricist with Cream. The original band members were Brown on vocals, Laurie Allen on drums, Jim Mullen on guitar, Roger Bunn on bass and Dave Thompson on organ. The band was brought about by Brown's ejection from the The Battered Ornaments and ironically Alan left to join The Battered Ornaments and was replaced by The Battered Ornaments drummer Rob Tait prior to their first single.

Read more about Pete Brown & Piblokto! on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Pete Brown & Piblokto!"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet