Animal Drama Animal Drama
Animal Drama is an Estonian (Tartu) beauty-rock band.
Most of the songs are written by the lead singer Fredy Schmidt and guitarist Argo Vals.
Their self-titled debut album was released in November 2010. Vocals: Fredy Schmidt
Bass: Indrek Mällo
Keyboards: Kristjan-Julius Laak
Drums: Karl-Juhan Laanesaar
Guitar#1: Argo Vals
Guitar#2/backvocals: Liis Ring

Read more about Animal Drama on
My matches


People who like "Animal Drama"