Theoktony Theoktony
UK death metal band with a strong emphasis on fast drumming and a mix of high and deep vocals. Released one demo (2001) and one full length, entitled 'I' in 2008.
Liam Millward - Guitars (Crepitation, The Mayors of Whoreville)
Dave Walford- Bass (Deadweight,Sentient Cluster)
Steve Powell - Drums (Anaal Nathrakh as live drummer)
James Walford- Guitars (Deadweight,Sentient Cluster)

Theoktony on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Theoktony"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet