Nightside Nightside
Line up:
Beleth - Drums, Keyboard (ex-Annihilatus, ex-Deceiver (Fin), Luciferase, Pilgrims from Tarterus, Vordven, Rilká)
Zildja’h - Bass (Barathrum, ex-Funeral Feast (Fin), ex-Shadows of Sunset)
Mika Packalen - Session Vocals (Scorngrain, Vordven) Past members:
Lord Paimon - Bass (1996)
Storm (Tommi Rantanen) - Bass (1996-97) (Adramelech, ex-Forever Winter, Impious Havoc, ex-Uncreation's Dawn, Vordven)
Focalor - Lead Guitar (1996-97)
Wraith - Guitar (1996-99)
Desekrator (Aki Järvinen) - Lead Guitar (1997-99) (Goretorture, ex-Torn (Fin), Shadows of Sunset, Axegressor)

Read more about Nightside on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Nightside"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet