Epo-555 Epo-555
Denmark's epo-555 are the godfathers of Dexter Fox and the Mafia. Signed to the Danish indie label Crunchy Frog, they've had two albums so far. The Band started out with their four members Camilla Florentz (vocals, synth, melodica), Mikkel Max Hansen (vocals, bass, guitar, electronics), Ebbe Frej (drums, guitar, bass, electronics) and Hans Emil (bass, synth). In 2004 they released their first album Dexter Fox, followed by Mafia in 2006. Camilla resigned from the band in the summer 2006 under happy circumstances, and was replaced with Linda Bonde.

Read more about Epo-555 on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Epo-555"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet