zaza


His quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about zaza

My name is zaza, I'm male and 61 Year old. My Sign of Zodiac is pisces. I live in Tbilisi, Georgia. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 20.12.2013 years.

If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is college degree (e.g. ba). I speak georgian. My mother tongue is georgian. I have two children.

I don't smoke. My religion is orthodox.

I like to listen to Perry Como, The Manhattan Transfer, Whitney Houston, Cecilia Bartoli, James Brown, Jimi Hendrix, Glenn Miller, Olivia Newton-John, George Benson, Frank Sinatra, Al Jarreau, Bing Crosby, Kool & The Gang, Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, Dean Martin, Aretha Franklin, Joe Cocker, Duke Ellington, Chicago, Scissor Sisters, Andy Williams, Kim Wilde, Blondie, Plácido Domingo, Earth, Wind & Fire, Ella Fitzgerald, Barbra Streisand, Diana Ross, Billy Joel, Mozart, Grace Jones, Tony Bennett, Shakira, Matchbox Twenty, Janis Joplin, José Carreras, Любовь Успенская, Lisa Stansfield, Nat King Cole, Luther Vandross, Richard Wagner, Public Enemy, Thelonious Monk, Chaka Khan, Ennio Morricone, Maria Callas, Destiny's Child, Marvin Gaye, The Beatles, Barry White, Bee Gees, Herbert von Karajan, Nino Rota, Abba, Mozzart, Dave Brubeck, Etta James, Sarah Vaughan, Tommy Dorsey & His Orchestra, Take 6, Claudio Abbado, Dionne Warwick, Benny Goodman, Renée Fleming, Quincy Jones, Gladys Knight & The Pips, Henry Mancini, Henry M.

zaza

12. March 1957 (61), Tbilisi, Georgia
Was online 20.02.2014
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »

Your common interests

Aim of acquaintance: Yet to be answered
Interested in: girls
Education: College degree (e.g. BA)
Children: 2 or more
Religion: Orthodox
Smoker: Never
Native language: Georgian
Languages: Georgian
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed