Tornike Chester Cherkezishvili


His quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about Tornike Chester Cherkezishvili

My name is Tornike Chester Cherkezishvili, I'm Guy and 24 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is pisces. I live in Tbilisi, Georgia. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 21.12.2013 years.

If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is high school - completed. I speak georgian. My mother tongue is georgian. I have no kids.

I smoke.

I like to listen to Axwell Λ Ingrosso, Moguai, Daft Punk, Paul van Dyk, Fedde Le Grand, Justin Timberlake, Chris Brown, Tiësto, Kanye West, Hardwell, Snoop Dogg, David Guetta, Hard Rock Sofa, Avicii, Laidback Luke, Kaskade, deadmau5, Swedish House Mafia, Usher, Gucci Mane, R3hab, Quintino, Zedd, Kid Cudi, Dada Life, Benny Benassi, Rihanna, NERVO, Dyro, Major Lazer, Lil Wayne, Knife Party, Nero, Bingo Players, Calvin Harris, Alicia Keys, Nicky Romero, Umek, Steve Aoki, Afrojack, Skrillex, Dash Berlin, Tyga, Krewella, Firebeatz, Wiz Khalifa, T.I., CAZZETTE, Martin Garrix, Джиган, Bassjackers, DVBBS, Misteria, Blasterjaxx, Dannic, Kenneth G, Kill the Buzz, W&W, Caked Up, Eminem, Will Smith.

Tornike Chester Cherkezishvili

19. March 1993 (24), Tbilisi, Georgia
Was online 21.12.2013
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »

Your common interests

Aim of acquaintance: Yet to be answered
Interested in: girls
Education: High School - Completed
Children: No
Smoker: Yes
Native language: Georgian
Languages: Georgian
Response rate very low
The most handsome guys Do not participate in Top 100. Reason:
Has no new profile pictures

Activity feed