Martynas Bendžius


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about Martynas Bendžius

My name is Martynas Bendžius, I'm Guy and 21 Year old. My Sign of Zodiac is aquarius. I live in Marijampolė, Lithuania. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 24.12.2013 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship, flirt, relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is high school - completed. I speak lithuanian, english, russian, italian, german. My mother tongue is lithuanian. I have no kids.

My height is 175 sm. I smoke. My religion is catholic.

I like to listen to Akon, Daddy's Cash, A Course of Action, Davo, Davoli, BT, 50 Cent, Current Value, Black Eyed Peas, Peter Hollens, Betül Demir, Nawal Al Zoghbi, Tuğba Ekinci, The Heartbreakers, DaCav5, The Morning Birds, Hokus Pokus, Nightingales, Mississippi Nightingales, Mickey Oliver, Long Way to Alaska, Surrender, Cole Plante, Mat McHugh, James Morton's Porkchop, Toony, Club, Jermaine, Trent Bell, Napo, Ratchet, Zayed Hassan, Deanna, After Dusk, Eminem, Ray, Jesse James, Archetype.

Martynas Bendžius

11. February 1996 (21), Marijampolė, Lithuania
Was online 05.05.2015
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »

Your common interests

Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Flirt Flirt
Relationship Relationship
Interested in: girls aged from 16 to 24 Years
Height: 175 cm
Education: High School - Completed
Children: No
Religion: Catholic
Smoker: Sometimes
Native language: Lithuanian
Languages: Lithuanian, English, Russian, Italian, German
Response rate very low
The most handsome guys Do not participate in Top 100. Reason:
Has no new profile pictures

Activity feed