Giorgi Saxe

His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes


Profile link:

Story about Giorgi Saxe

My name is Giorgi Saxe, I'm Guy and 23 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is aries. I live in New York, Mexico. On I've been registered for 25.01.2014 years.

If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

I speak georgian. My mother tongue is georgian.

I like to listen to Brock Zanrosso, Leonardo DiCaprio,, Avril Lavigne, The Rasmus, Chuckie, Elvis Presley, Flo Rida, Whitney Houston, Ciara, Queen, DJ Hype, Cascada, Modestep, Testament, Daft Punk, Massari, Ludacris, Nicolas Jaar, Farid Bang, Jimi Hendrix, blink-182, The Game, Green Day, DJ Premier, The Blizzard, Hans Zimmer, Trauma, Maroon 5, Modà, Fedde Le Grand, Lamb, Jack White, Poison, Lenny Kravitz, Nicole Scherzinger, Wu-Tang Clan, Scooter, Смоки Мо, Exodus, Massive Attack, Tracy Chapman, Akon, Justin Timberlake, Waka Flocka Flame, Katy Perry, Chris Brown, George Benson, Nelly Furtado, Rick Ross, Tiësto, Muse, P!nk, Dimmu Borgir, Snoop Dogg, Black Stone Cherry, Beyoncé, Alice Cooper, Jim Jones, One Direction, Medina, David Guetta, Fergie, Сергей Лазарев, Diddy, Ice Cube, The Beach Boys, Sepultura, Adele, BIG BANG, Trivium, Taylor Swift, Nino Katamadze & Insight, PSY, Michael Jackson, Kristen Stewart, The Black Dahlia Murder, Bob Sinclar, Faithless, Amy Winehouse, Kamelot, The Killers, Avic.

Giorgi Saxe

29. March 1995 (23), New York, Mexico
Was online 25.01.2014
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »

Your common friends

Aim of acquaintance: Yet to be answered
Interested in: girls
Native language: Georgian
Languages: Georgian
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed