His quizzes


Profile link:

Story about basti777

My name is basti777, I'm Guy and 22 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is cancer. I live in Tbilisi, Georgia. On I've been registered for 04.02.2014 years.

If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is college degree (e.g. ba). I speak georgian. My mother tongue is georgian. I have no kids.

I don't smoke. My religion is orthodox.

I like to listen to Liv Tyler, Bob Dylan, Jimi Hendrix, The Kinks, Elvis Presley, Freddie Mercury, Queen, Daft Punk, Louis Armstrong & His Orchestra, James Brown, Hans Zimmer, Chris Brown, Morgan Freeman, Frank Sinatra, Stevie Wonder, Taylor Swift, Michael Jackson, Louis Armstrong, 3 Doors Down, Joe Satriani, Ray Charles, Toby Keith, Oasis, George Harrison, Aerosmith, Trace Adkins, Bob Marley, John Lennon, Black Sabbath, Chuck Berry, Nirvana, Bon Jovi, Slash, Eric Clapton, Metallica, Rascal Flatts, U2, Alan Jackson, Janis Joplin, Sting, Lil Wayne, Steven Tyler, Pink Floyd, Ozzy Osbourne, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Kiss, The Doors, The Who, Counting Crows, Radiohead, Bruno Mars, The Rolling Stones, The Beatles, Mick Jagger, Paul McCartney, My Chemical Romance, Coldplay, Johnny Cash, Black Eyed Peas, James Blunt, LMFAO, Jamiroquai, Sugarland, George Strait, Salvador Dali, Igor Presnyakov, 1995, Peter Frampton, Ted Nugent, Trent Cantrelle, Lindsay Lohan, Nicole Kidman, Eddie Murphy, Til Schweiger.


19. July 1995 (22), Tbilisi, Georgia
Was online 10.12.2015
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »

Your common friends

Aim of acquaintance: Yet to be answered
Interested in: girls
Education: College degree (e.g. BA)
Children: No
Religion: Orthodox
Smoker: Never
Native language: Georgian
Languages: Georgian
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed