Tokko DeCameron

His quizzes


Profile link:

Story about Tokko DeCameron

My name is Tokko DeCameron, I'm Guy and 24 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is capricorn. I live in Tbilisi, Georgia. On I've been registered for 18.03.2014 years.

If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is college degree (e.g. ba). I speak georgian. My mother tongue is georgian. I have no kids.

I smoke.

I like to listen to Mark Wahlberg, Ethan Hawke, Paul Walker, Clint Eastwood, Pink Floyd, Nightwish, Daft Punk,, Manowar, Freddie Mercury, Whitney Houston, Queen, DJ Hype, James Brown, Tom Hanks, Jimi Hendrix, Green Day, Hans Zimmer, Maroon 5, Richard Clayderman, Lenny Kravitz, Wu-Tang Clan, Exodus, Massive Attack, Akon, Justin Timberlake, Nelly Furtado, Simply Red, Mika, Tenacious D, Tiësto, Kanye West, Steven Seagal, Muse, Dimmu Borgir, Snoop Dogg, Frank Sinatra, David Guetta, Fergie, Ice Cube, David Gilmour, Stevie Wonder, Ludwig van Beethoven, Michael Jackson, Epica, Machine Head, Charlie Sheen, The Offspring, The Killers, Avicii, Avenged Sevenfold, Bob Dylan, Dream Theater, Nina Simone, Joe Satriani, Ray Charles, Kylie Minogue, Anthrax, deadmau5, Sonata Arctica, The Piano Guys, Moby, Joe Cocker, Armin Van Buuren, Elton John, Fatboy Slim, Oasis, Jefferson Airplane, Katie Melua, Julio Iglesias, Toni Braxton, Kurt Cobain, Lionel Richie, Aerosmith, Annie Lennox, Bob Marley, Carlos Santana, The Prodigy, Deep Purple, HI.

Tokko DeCameron

20. January 1994 (24), Tbilisi, Georgia
Was online 18.04.2014
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Aim of acquaintance: Yet to be answered
Interested in: girls
Education: College degree (e.g. BA)
Children: No
Smoker: Yes
Native language: Georgian
Languages: Georgian
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed