kirillwast


His quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about kirillwast

My name is kirillwast, I'm male and 32 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is gemini. I live in Donetsk, Ukraine. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 28.03.2014 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship, relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is college degree (e.g. ba). I speak russian. My mother tongue is english. I have no kids.

My height is 175 sm. I smoke. My religion is orthodox.

I like to listen to Bon Jovi, AC/DC, Guano Apes, Elvis Presley, Queen, Jimi Hendrix, Electric Light Orchestra, Foreigner, Michael Jackson, The Offspring, Armin Van Buuren, Kurt Cobain, Aerosmith, Carlos Santana, Deep Purple, John Lennon, Black Sabbath, Nirvana, Marilyn Manson, Metallica, Led Zeppelin, Guns N' Roses, Iron Maiden, Steven Tyler, Pink Floyd, Ozzy Osbourne, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Limp Bizkit, Kiss, Megadeth, Korn, Emerson, Lake & Palmer, The Rolling Stones, The Beatles, Rammstein, King Crimson, Van Halen, Paul McCartney, My Chemical Romance, Григорий Лепс, System of a Down, Axl Rose, Evanescence, Linkin Park, Angus Young, Julian Lennon, Nevermind.

kirillwast

26. May 1985 (32), Donetsk, Ukraine
Was online 04.05.2014
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »

Your common interests

Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Relationship Relationship
Interested in: girls
Height: 175 cm
Education: College degree (e.g. BA)
Children: No
Religion: Orthodox
Smoker: Yes
Native language: English
Languages: Russian
Response rate very low
The most handsome guys Do not participate in Top 100. Reason:
Has no new profile pictures

Activity feed