kakha


His quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about kakha

My name is kakha, I'm Guy and 24 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is cancer. I live in Batumi, Georgia. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 29.03.2014 years.

If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is high school - completed. I speak georgian. My mother tongue is georgian. I have no kids.

I smoke. My religion is orthodox.

I like to listen to The Beatles, System of a Down, Metallica, Jason Statham, Audioslave, Freddie Mercury, Queen, Testament, Daft Punk, Bring Me the Horizon, Band of Horses, Andrew Bird, Green Day, Chris Botti, Van Gogh, Chris De Burgh, Led Zepagain, Katy Perry, fun., Corey Taylor, Muse, P!nk, Beyoncé, Fergie, David Gilmour, Adele, Loreen, Nino Katamadze & Insight, PSY, Michael Jackson, Amy Winehouse, Queens of the Stone Age, Avicii, Avenged Sevenfold, Cheryl Cole, Britney Spears, Dave Mustaine, Black Veil Brides, Armin Van Buuren, Enrique Iglesias, Oasis, Katie Melua, George Harrison, Aerosmith, Disturbed, HIM, John Lennon, Black Sabbath, Pantera, Nirvana, Scorpions, Bon Jovi, Marilyn Manson, Slash, Billy Joel, Lady Gaga, AC/DC, Scars On Broadway, Foo Fighters, James Hetfield, Rihanna, Judas Priest, Guns N' Roses, Eiffel 65, Gotye, U2, Ricky Martin, Shakira, Sting, Lil Wayne, t.A.T.u., Iron Maiden, Die Antwoord, Placebo, Pink Floyd, Nero, Ozzy Osbourne, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Limp Bizkit, Trentemøller, Kiss, The Doors, Slipkno.

kakha

03. July 1993 (24), Batumi, Georgia
Was online 04.04.2014
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Aim of acquaintance: Yet to be answered
Interested in: girls
Education: High School - Completed
Children: No
Religion: Orthodox
Smoker: Sometimes
Native language: Georgian
Languages: Georgian
Response rate very low
The most handsome guys Do not participate in Top 100. Reason:
Has no new profile pictures

Activity feed