Self Made Omoba Fash

His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes


Profile link:

Story about Self Made Omoba Fash

My name is Self Made Omoba Fash, I'm male and 72 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is leo. I live in Lagos, Spain. On I've been registered for 03.04.2014 years.

If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

I speak english. My mother tongue is english.

I like to listen to Keke Palmer, Ludacris, The Game, Akon, Waka Flocka Flame, Chris Brown, Rick Ross, Snoop Dogg, Beyoncé, Meek Mill, Usher, Lil Jon, Kendrick Lamar, Young Money, Curren$y, Trey Songz, Young Buck, Kid Ink, Rihanna, Shakira, Plies, Booba, Christina Milian, Lil Wayne, Paul Oakenfold, Drake, Céline Dion, ASAP Ferg, Ace Hood, Birdman, Keri Hilson, Pretty Ricky, R. Kelly, T-Pain, YG, Stalley, Justin Bieber, Michael Bolton, Keyshia Cole, Wizkid, Wiz Khalifa, T.I., Ice Prince, Kirko Bangz, Fela Kuti, French Montana, Tiffany Evans, Queen Latifah, Wande Coal, Mack Maine, Trina, Driver Side Impact, Driving On City Sidewalks, Terry G, Kenny Lattimore, DJ Drama, Rockie Fresh, Papa Duck, Cassidy, Carl Thomas, Cash Out, M.i, Babs, Pharrell Williams, Davido, DJ Khaled, Ashley Tisdale, 2Pac, Nicki Minaj.

Self Made Omoba Fash

15. August 1945 (72), Lagos, Spain
Was online 03.04.2014
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »

Your common interests

Aim of acquaintance: Yet to be answered
Interested in: girls
Native language: English
Languages: English
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed