Todor Kadic


His quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about Todor Kadic

My name is Todor Kadic, I'm male and 48 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is sagittarius. I live in Danilovgrad, Montenegro. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 10.05.2014 years.

If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is high school - completed. I speak serbian. My mother tongue is serbian. I have no kids.

I don't smoke.

I like to listen to Joan Baez, Elvis Presley, John Lennon, Louis Armstrong & His Orchestra, Jimi Hendrix, Van Gogh, Negative, Louis Armstrong, Bob Dylan, Melanie C, Ringo Starr, Jefferson Airplane, George Harrison, Annie Lennox, Bob Marley, Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young, Joan Jett and the Blackhearts, Blondie, Black Sabbath, Barbra Streisand, The Doobie Brothers, Chuck Berry, Simon & Garfunkel, Leonard Cohen, Willie Nelson, AC/DC, Sade, Mike Oldfield, Karolina Gočeva, Janis Joplin, Sting, Pink Floyd, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Peter Gabriel, Alicia Keys, Bajaga, Kiss, The Police, The Doors, The Who, Rod Stewart, Emerson, Lake & Palmer, John Lee Hooker, The Rolling Stones, The Beatles, Paul McCartney, Robert Plant, Chris Rea, The Cranberries, Buddy Holly, Abba, Sonique, Keith Richards, Iggy Pop, Tom Petty And The Heartbreakers, Sarah Vaughan, Cedella Marley, Cedella Marley-Booker, SuperGiant, Eurythmics, Deep Purple, Dire Straits, Tina Turner.

Sometimes I attend Podgorica / Подгорица, budva, Kino Kultura, La Scala.

Todor Kadic

19. December 1968 (48), Danilovgrad, Montenegro
Was online 25.06.2017
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »

Your common interests

Aim of acquaintance: Yet to be answered
Interested in: girls
Education: High School - Completed
Children: No
Smoker: Never
Native language: Serbian
Languages: Serbian
Response rate very low
The most handsome guys Do not participate in Top 100. Reason:
Has no new profile pictures

Activity feed