Kelly


Her quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about Kelly

My name is Kelly, I'm female and 39 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is scorpio. I live in Tallinn, Estonia. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 20.05.2014 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship, flirt. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is high school - completed. I speak estonian, english, russian. My mother tongue is estonian. I have two children.

My height is 156 sm. I smoke.

I like to listen to Will Smith, Selena Gomez, Jan Uuspõld, Shanon, Ott Lepland, Shakira, Avril Lavigne, Whitney Houston, Queen, Bonnie Tyler, Katy Perry, Snoop Dogg, Beyoncé, Alice Cooper, The Pussycat Dolls, Michael Jackson, Britney Spears, Kelly Rowland, Robbie Williams, Elton John, Romeo Santos, Enrique Iglesias, Julio Iglesias, Toni Braxton, Aerosmith, Jennifer Lopez, Mariah Carey, Nirvana, Scorpions, Bon Jovi, Eric Clapton, Lady Gaga, Steven Seagal, Rihanna, Guns N' Roses, Ricky Martin, Madonna, Sting, Mark Wahlberg, Miley Cyrus, Céline Dion, Juanes, Birgit Õigemeel, Rod Stewart, Christina Aguilera, G-Dragon, Hrithik Roshan, Hilary Duff, George Michael, Prince Royce, FTISLAND, Alexander Rybak, 2 AM/FM, Alejandro Sanz, Koit Toome, MBLAQ, Tina Turner, Love Songs, Val Kilmer, Martin Lawrence, Blues, Eddie Murphy.

Sometimes I attend Solaris Kino, Raekoja Plats, Club Hollywood, Beer House.

Kelly

13. November 1979 (39), Tallinn, Estonia
Was online 02.09.2015
She is not a VIP user. Send her VIP as a gift and you’ll see your name here
Do you like her?

Your common friends

Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Flirt Flirt
Interested in: guys
Height: 156 cm
Education: High School - Completed
Children: 2 or more
Smoker: Yes
Native language: Estonian
Languages: Estonian, English, Russian
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed