Justinmelody


His quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about Justinmelody

My name is Justinmelody, I'm male and 37 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is gemini. I live in San Leandro, USA. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 25.05.2014 years.

If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is college degree (e.g. ba). I speak english. My mother tongue is english. I have no kids.

I don't smoke.

I like to listen to John B, London Elektricity, Queen, Daft Punk, Paul van Dyk, Morgan Freeman, Adam Beyer, Art Department, Solarstone, Sasha, Chromeo, Aphex Twin, David Guetta, Michael Jackson, Markus Schulz, DJ Dan, RZA, The Bloody Beetroots, Judge Jules, deadmau5, Eric Prydz, Bob Marley, Dub FX, Carl Cox, John Lennon, MGMT, Arty, Miles Davis, Nirvana, Dada Life, Bassnectar, Jaytech, UNKLE, AC/DC, Foo Fighters, John Digweed, The Cure, Guns N' Roses, Gareth Emery, David Lynch, SBTRKT, The Roots, Pink Floyd, Primus, BT, Beastie Boys, Elite Force, The Doors, Miguel Migs, Journey, Afrojack, Nick Warren, Christina Novelli, Radiohead, Kill The Noise, The Beatles, Mark knight, Nine Inch Nails, Pete Tong, Johnny Knoxville, Cut Copy, Johnny Cash, Sharam, Matt Darey, Emma Hewitt, Serge Devant, Marco Carola, Dave Seaman, Caspa, Jody Wisternoff, Jane's Addiction, The Tragically Hip, James Zabiela, Junkie XL, Atmosphere, Madeon, Wolfgang Gartner, Crookers, John Dahlbäck, Nils Frahm, Grateful Dead, Max Graham, Eddie Halliwell, Binary Finar.

Justinmelody

02. June 1980 (37), San Leandro, USA
Was online 12.07.2014
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »

Your common interests

Aim of acquaintance: Yet to be answered
Interested in: girls
Education: College degree (e.g. BA)
Children: No
Smoker: Never
Native language: English
Languages: English
Response rate very low
The most handsome guys Do not participate in Top 100. Reason:
Has no new profile pictures

Activity feed