His quizzes


Profile link:

Story about scorpion666

My name is scorpion666, I'm male and 37 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is gemini. I live in Warsaw, Poland. On I've been registered for 27.05.2014 years.

If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is unfinished high school. I speak polish. My mother tongue is polish. I have one child.

My height is 193 sm. I smoke.

I like to listen to Manowar, Queen, Testament, Republika, Waka Flocka Flame, Immortal, Dimmu Borgir, Sepultura, Satyricon, Jason Statham, Morbid Angel, Black Sabbath, Amon Amarth, Death, Suffocation, Scorpions, Jacek Kaczmarski, Jelonek, Carpathian Forest, Guns N' Roses, Vader, Dark Funeral, Iron Maiden, O.N.A., Oddział Zamknięty, Perfect, Belphegor, Nile, Cannibal Corpse, Darkthrone, Hypocrisy, Enej, Nargaroth, Decapitated, Rob Zombie, Napalm Death, Satanic Warmaster, Bathory, Celtic Frost, A Perfect Murder, Lombard, Goatwhore, Beherit, Secrets of the Moon, Horna, Forgotten Tomb, Enthroned, Cleo, Thy Antichrist, Setherial, Jeden Osiem L, TSA, Urgehal, Nocturnal Degrade, Bethlehem, The Fire Marshals of Bethlehem, The Bethlehem Beard Corporation, Hypothermia, Peja / Slums Attack, Darkened Nocturn Slaughtercult, Arathorn, Emperor, Kazik Staszewski, Venom, Abigor, Classic, Burzum, Eddie Murphy.

Sometimes I attend Hard Rock Cafe Warsaw, Stare Miasto, Muzeum Powstania Warszawskiego / Warsaw Uprising Museum, Gniazdo.


27. May 1981 (37), Warsaw, Poland
Was online 26.01.2016
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »

Your common friends

Aim of acquaintance: Yet to be answered
Interested in: girls
Height: 193 cm
Education: Unfinished high school
Children: 1
Smoker: Yes
Native language: Polish
Languages: Polish
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed