shotiko


His quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about shotiko

My name is shotiko, I'm Guy and 24 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is aries. I live in Tbilisi, Georgia. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 31.05.2014 years.

If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is college degree (e.g. ba). I speak georgian. My mother tongue is georgian. I have no kids.

I don't smoke. My religion is orthodox.

I like to listen to Meryl Streep, Tom Hanks, Nightwish, Avril Lavigne, Elvis Presley, Flo Rida, Whitney Houston, Queen, Green Day, Maroon 5, Richard Clayderman, Akon, Justin Timberlake, Katy Perry, Chris Brown, Yelawolf, Nelly Furtado, John Mayer, Muse, P!nk, Snoop Dogg, Beyoncé, David Guetta, Fergie, Adele, Stevie Wonder, Taylor Swift, Michael Jackson, Amy Winehouse, Charlie Sheen, Nina Simone, Gwen Stefani, Britney Spears, The Piano Guys, Usher, Gucci Mane, Above & Beyond, Katie Melua, Tinie Tempah, Aerosmith, Jennifer Lopez, Pitbull, Disturbed, Paramore, Imany, John Lennon, Taio Cruz, Black Sabbath, Arty, Pantera, Nirvana, Dada Life, Blank & Jones, Bon Jovi, Marilyn Manson, Slash, N-Dubz, Lady Gaga, Metallica, AC/DC, Rihanna, Jason Derulo, Guns N' Roses, U2, Luciano Pavarotti, Shakira, Ne-Yo, Janis Joplin, Madonna, Sting, Ara, Lil Wayne, Iron Maiden, Drake, Miley Cyrus, Jason Mraz, Pearl Jam, Pink Floyd, Ozzy Osbourne, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Pink, 50 Cent, Alicia Keys, Kiss, D12, Adam Levine, Slipknot, Radiohead, Megadeth, K.

Sometimes I attend Old Town Tbilisi, McDonald's, Rustaveli, Cafe-Gallery.

shotiko

23. March 1993 (24), Tbilisi, Georgia
Was online 12.07.2017
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »

Your common interests

Aim of acquaintance: Yet to be answered
Interested in: girls
Education: College degree (e.g. BA)
Children: No
Religion: Orthodox
Smoker: Never
Native language: Georgian
Languages: Georgian
Response rate very low
The most handsome guys Do not participate in Top 100. Reason:
Has no new profile pictures

Activity feed