MrL86


His quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about MrL86

My name is MrL86, I'm male and 32 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is libra. I live in Pärnu, Estonia. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 08.06.2014 years.

If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is college degree (e.g. ba). I speak estonian. My mother tongue is estonian. I have one child.

My height is 192 sm. I smoke.

I like to listen to Audiotricz, The R3belz, Eminem, Ran-D, Zatox, Põhja-Tallinn, Will Smith, The Prophet, Tatanka, The Pitcher, Da Tweekaz, Akon, Katy Perry, Plan B, Snoop Dogg, Steven Seagal, Ice Cube, Scope DJ, Jason Statham, Brennan Heart, Armin Van Buuren, Wildstylez, Bennex, Technoboy, The Prodigy, Hardstyle Mafia, Psyko Punkz, Showtek, Frontliner, D-Block & S-TE-FAN, Cool D, Noisecontrollers, Travie McCoy, Pixie Lott, B-Front, Headhunterz, Lil Wayne, Bad Meets Evil, Lloyd Banks, 50 Cent, Digital Punk, Toneshifterz, D12, Bass Modulators, Skrillex, Hurts, DJ Isaac, Coone, Code Black, Zany, Gym Class Heroes, Linkin Park, Wiz Khalifa, Gunz For Hire, Alpha², Max Enforcer, Slim Shore, ElMayonesa, Dj Stephanie, Jack Of Sound, Sound Freakerz, Miss K8, MC DV8, Charlie Sheen, Martin Lawrence, 2Pac, Eddie Murphy.

Sometimes I attend Steffani Pizzarestoran, Sunset Nightclub, Vallikäär.

MrL86

24. September 1986 (32), Pärnu, Estonia
Was online less than a day ago
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Aim of acquaintance: Yet to be answered
Interested in: everyone
Height: 192 cm
Education: College degree (e.g. BA)
Children: 1
Smoker: Yes
Native language: Estonian
Languages: Estonian
Response rate low
Photo is participating in the rating
About me:
I dont need cold digger.

Activity feed