D.Tamm


His quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about D.Tamm

My name is D.Tamm, I'm Guy and 23 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is leo. I live in Tartu, Estonia. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 14.07.2014 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship, flirt, relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is high school - completed. I speak estonian, english, finnish. My mother tongue is estonian. I have no kids.

My height is 185 sm. I smoke.

I like to listen to Põhja-Tallinn, Ludacris, The Game, Hardwell, Abraham, Ice Cube, Pendulum, Avicii, deadmau5, Ellie Goulding, Tinie Tempah, Flux Pavilion, Cheek, Öökülm, Jan Uuspõld, Major Lazer, Nelly, Sub Focus, Calvin Harris, B.o.B, Steve Aoki, Afrojack, Diplo, Kill The Noise, Skrillex, Necro, Lana del Rey, Metsakutsu, DJ BL3ND, Skism, Rusko, Uniikki, Haloo Helsinki!, Martin Garrix, Slaine, Ill Bill, DJ Snake, Redfoo, alexey v, Curly Strings, Rytmus.

Sometimes I attend Raekoja Plats, Atlantis, Cinamon Tartu, Pahad poisid.

D.Tamm

27. July 1994 (23), Tartu, Estonia
Was online 02.10.2014
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »

Your common interests

Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Flirt Flirt
Relationship Relationship
Interested in: girls
Height: 185 cm
Education: High School - Completed
Children: No
Smoker: Sometimes
Native language: Estonian
Languages: Estonian, English, Finnish
Response rate very low
The most handsome guys Do not participate in Top 100. Reason:
Has no new profile pictures
About me:
:D olen HULL paberitega :D
noh see nali muidugi aga ma ei teagi endast oskan nii palju öelda eet olengi lõbus oskan kuulata =) ahh mai tea ...

Activity feed