Mamuka Mamedovi


His quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about Mamuka Mamedovi

My name is Mamuka Mamedovi, I'm Guy and 21 Year old. My Sign of Zodiac is leo. I live in Tbilisi, Georgia. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 25.07.2014 years.

If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is high school - completed. I speak georgian. My mother tongue is georgian. I have no kids.

I smoke.

I like to listen to Jason Statham, Damian Marley, Bob Marley, 2Pac, Whitney Houston, Queen, Nicole Scherzinger, Cranial Impalement, Justin Timberlake, Katy Perry, Snoop Dogg, Beyoncé, David Guetta, Taylor Swift, PSY, Mark Wahlberg, Michael Jackson, Ray Charles, Britney Spears, Usher, Katie Melua, G-Unit, Jennifer Lopez, Pitbull, Taio Cruz, Rafet El Roman, Blank & Jones, Chris Evans, Lady Gaga, Rihanna, Shakira, Lil Wayne, Pink Floyd, Bad Meets Evil, 50 Cent, Eagles, Bruno Mars, The Beatles, Barry White, Coldplay, Kelly Clarkson, Black Eyed Peas, LMFAO, Selena Gomez, Demi Lovato, Salvador Dali, Ariana Grande, Gravity, TRS-80, Vitek, Pavel Vítek, Brenda McMorrow, Tamta, Incite, Roma Pafos, Sunset, The Goonz, Sofia Nizharadze, Bangarang!, Lucid Dream, MS MR, Master, Animal, Conchita Wurst, Fly, Painface, Eminem, Beauty, Ventura, Vine, Will Smith, Jaden Smith.

Sometimes I attend McDonald's, Rustaveli, თბილისი / Tbilisi, Unique.

Mamuka Mamedovi

23. August 1996 (21), Tbilisi, Georgia
Was online 28.07.2014
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »

Your common interests

Aim of acquaintance: Yet to be answered
Interested in: girls
Education: High School - Completed
Children: No
Smoker: Yes
Native language: Georgian
Languages: Georgian
Response rate very low
The most handsome guys Do not participate in Top 100. Reason:
Has no new profile pictures

Activity feed